Issue Number

Who's who?

The club is composed from Associates, Full Members, Observers and Committee Members. While the success of the club is based on the input and commitment from all, it's the Committee you should turn to for advice and guidance regarding club matters. As many work away in the background you may not know who they are. Those voted in at the AGM in March 1014 are:



Treasurer / Website

Training Officer
Martin Ward  Robert Ballinger   Paul Hewitson  Peter Astley

Committee Member 

Simon Broom 

 Committee Member 

Michael Davies 

Committee Member 

James Heaton



 Committee Member